Back to Resort Website - 9106 W Country Road E, Upson, WI 54565 | 715-561-2227

Buy Lift Tickets

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Nov 28

Tuesday, Nov 29

Wednesday, Nov 30

Thursday, Dec 1

Friday, Dec 2

Saturday, Dec 3

Sunday, Today

Monday, Dec 5

Tuesday, Dec 6

Wednesday, Dec 7

Thursday, Dec 8

Friday, Dec 9

Saturday, Dec 10

Sunday, Dec 11

No Online Tickets for Date Selected!